Nobel Prize in Physics 2016: Secrets of exotic matter revealed

Posted by on October 4, 2016 12:16 pm
Categories: Science

The 2016 Nobel Prize in Physics is being awarded to David J. Thouless, F. Duncan M. Haldane, and J. Michael Kosterlitz “for theoretical discoveries of topological phase transitions and topological phases of matter.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *